Longevity of older people good or bad

The greater longevity of human give an opportunities to fulfill their needs, aspiration, wishes, and obligation. Eventhough people have to face many problems of caring when people live longer. I partially accept above this statement. To begin with, elderly people can contribute to their society if they survive more years with their families. The have valuable experience and face various ups and down in their life sothat they can guide younger on the proper path. When we face lots of challenges, they can tackle the problems very clearly and learn a good advises from them. because of their decision making; they serve their ideas and knowledgeAged people have to meet many issue when they dont have to take care of them and maintain hospice. Family members splashed out money to take care of them. Government also allocates more Grant to look after them it increases the government expenditure unnecessarily. Elderly people can not earn and lead their life without others help eventhough we cant think that they are worthless. In Japan aged people respect like a god, even in the kingarden elderly professors are appointed as a teacher because japan believe that they embeds the future generations with highest achievement. density of the aged population increases the faster depletion of natural resources. It rises a peak of unemployment, pollution, accommodation, and scarcity of water. . old people babysit their grand children. Now a days parents are main breadwinner of their family they can spend valuable time with their grandchildren according to child care report said children who spend most of the time with their granny that they can learn faster than their parents. They can learn norms, customs, traditions, religious rituals from them. If family face financial crisis and stress or depression they guide and give valuable ideasTo conclude, longevity has some pros and cons