IS IT BETTER FOR UNIVERSITY STUDENT TO LIVE IN A DORMITORY ON CAMPUS?

Students at universities often have a choice of where to stay. They may choose to live in a university dormitory, or they may choose to live in apartments and hostels near the university. In my opinion, I think living in a dormitory is a good idea and gives students many benefits for two reasons. First of all, living in the university dormitory is very safe with Strict security system. There are security guards everywhere, so they'll make sure if there's a problem, they'll promptly come to handle it. Also, administrators will regularly check and ensure the safety of students, so students can sleep peacefully without worrying about thieves breaking into the room and losing things. For example, I am also a student living in a dormitory, after living here for a year, I always feel secure and protected with the school's strict security system. I feel that my decision to live here is really right and wise. In addition, living in the university dormitory improves life skills and builds many good qualities. Dormitories will usually have from 10 to 14 people per room, each person may come from different regions, so it is not surprising that there are conflicts and disagreements, then finding a way to resolve those disagreements will help you learn collective spirit and know how to treat others appropriately. These things are really necessary and helpful for you, it can equip you with useful skills for your future work and you can achieve success in life. For instance, turning off the lights on time is also a way to show that you are aware of not disturbing your roommate's sleep and avoiding conflicts. Finally, living in the dormitory is convenient for traveling. Most university dormitories are located on campus. Therefore, the students will be very convenient to go to school. You won't have to face traffic jams during peak hours and won't worry about being late for school. For someone who often stays up late and stays up late like me, this is really a great benefit. Moreover, the dormitory is usually a place with many facilities such as many places to sell food, school supplies, etc. You can also go to the library to study at any time. In conclusion, a dormitory is an extremely great place and worth trying for university students, it gives many benefits and interesting experiences for them. Their safety is always guaranteed, they can learn more things and have opportunities to improve themselves. For students who like the crowd, bustle and want to make many friends, this is really the ideal place for them.