Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times particularly in area of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solution to it

With the emergence of globalization and increased competition, education is becoming one of defining enterprice of 21st century. Besides, provision of financial aids and academic reforms, past few years have witnessed a considerable decline in educational standards in the extent of writing, reading and arithmatic abilities. One of the most common obstacle is advancement in technological asserts which led to greater relience of young adults on electronic devices. For instance, use of calculators and auto correction apps increase dependency in learners as a result, they put less effort in performing task hence deprived of mastering and developing skills in future prosparaties. Nevertheless, spending more time on video games and entertaining websites effects their ability to read and write. Futhermore, lack of qualified teachers and unmotivated educators also diminished the excellence of academic skills. Nowadays they rely more on money making rather than motivating students to meet the standards. In addition to it, children are not ambitious to learn as they have no love for wisdom, no thirst for knowledge but only desire to get certificates and diplomas to get reputable job. In the view of forgoing defects and imperfection, our education system call for change. Making legislative regulation in support of government to forbid use of technological appliances in schools and examination halls helps student to improve the logical and literature skills. Next solution is providing training session to mentors in building their knowledge as well as empowering teaching methodologies. Consistent encouragements from parents also create a change in learning habits of children. By the way of conclusion, increasing demand of technology and untrained masters weakens the learning standards, however, by making tough rules to prohibit automatic mechinces and conducting breifing session for trainers marked immense progression in educational sector.