Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life.

In the contemporary era, there have different views regarding being a successful person. Some people deem that the various types of knowledge play a crucial role in success, while another group of people argue with this statement and say that education is not necessary to take success in life. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this phenomenon, in the ensuing paragraphs. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate for this concept of the role of education in successful people. The top-notch concrete reason is that education is one key, which used perfectly by people in their life, so the person can be solved all inimical and patronize problem with taking less time. For example, the top ten richest people in the world who said that they achieved success in their life because all these persons get up better quality education in their childhood. Thus, it is understandable why many uphold the argument that more emphasis should be put on studying In spite of all argument, some people strongly believed that skill substantial to gating success. In other words, in the fast-moving world, all the companies around the world needed to skill full person for the increasing value of their company. For illustration, the world best economic is RATLSDI PSCH from the United States, in their childhood, they could not study, due to that he belongs to the poor class family. It makes clear that why manifold people agree with skills are the best part of taking success. Agglomerating, all the points of elaborated above, it can be concluded that the education and skills both are patronized to being a successful person