Many people believe that art is not as important for children’s future as other subjects such as Math or English.

It is argued that art is not essential than other practical subjects such as Math or English for children’s future. This essay agree that art is also an important for childen in future but it also has some drawbacks which will be discussed in the essay below. On the one hand, it is reasonable that the other subjects such as Math or English are more important than art for children to develop in future. Firstly, studying art can waste time of both children and their parents. They can spend time to learn science or laguage subjects which bring some benefits for them in the future because there are many jobs that require these certifications. Secondly, there are not many career related to art which can lead to successful. For example, some artists still stuggle to make a living from selling their work of art. On the other hand, there are two main reasons that art can also essential with children's future. Firstly, studying art help relieve all kind of stress after pressure hours from practical subjects. Although, in the future, they can use art as a stress reliever by drawing or attending to a dance lesson. Secondly, art can improve performance in other subjects or in future work. For example, they can apply the creativity of art in their presentations which can clearly express idea they want to convey to other people. In conlusion, it is true that Math and English are impotant subjects, but in my opinion art also have some advantages for children’s future.