Many people beleive that zoos have no purposein today's world and should be closed. what problems do zoo bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they closed?

Most of the literates from this educated society thinks that zoos have become an outdated place to visit and it should be shut down. In this essay, we will discuss about the issues that may take place by keeping zoos open and the other options in the replacement of it. Gone are the days when visiting zoos has been in a vogue. Nowadays, people are more inclined towards the technology and newly discovered things for the leisure activities. Zoos have been replaced by many other options like watching wildlife videos on a 3D mode, going on a safari or visiting some famous sanctuaries. Due to ample of options available and easy access to the better experience places, proponents have stopped visiting zoos. Due to less footfalls at the places like this, veterans have a thought to close down the zoos. The maintenance of the land becomes a very hectic task, taming the animals and keeping them away from their natural habitat is getting penalised too these days. The land occupancy is also a vital factor to shut off the zoo. However, there is a notion that why to stick with the old things when you can opt for the new and the better options. Zoos are the place where animals are forcefully kept in the prisons and away from the nature. There are the places like forests, safari and the national parks where animals can be seen without harming them in anyway. If we see it as a source of leisure than certainly an adventurous experience than visiting a zoo. To draw the curtains, I think there is a sizeable population who believes that closing off the zoos is the better practice and I am in the agreement with the topic as it will help to save the existence of the rare animals and helps our mother earth to sustain longer than before.