"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

" It is impossible to leave things that can be translated into reality today for tomorrow - this is one of the crucial principles of my life and many others on this planet, and I fuly agree with this quote. The first thing to consider is our time, which is limited for all people. All of us on this planet can live only for a while, so we must understand its significance and appreciate it. Each of us must decide without any doubt on certain actions for a better future. Secondly, we never know what will happen tomorrow. Each of us lives in ignorance of what wait us tomorrow or even in a few hours. After all, in the next few minutes, some of us may not become, so you need to live as the last time and enjoy A further reason is that what we can observe in real life. Many old people, before dying, regret about certain actions that they could not do, that is, they did not dare to do this on a certain day and postponed to tomorrow, after which they regretted it. To conclude, I want to say that you need to live life for the last time, because everything that surrounds us can change in no time. "