Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem as well as practical problems with the statement

Nowadays, a number of people are migrating from developing countries to developed country for their work or study. Sometimes, living in different nation brings advantages and disadvantages too. In the following paragraphs I will consider both the social problems and the practical problems faced by the people were living in different countries. To begin with, there are various social problems which are faced by people who live in foreign country. First, the misunderstanding of culture and language as the people who visit the other country foreign country don’t understand the culture of the country as well as the language of the people. Therefore, the confusion develops in between the native people of the country and the people who visit the country. Moreover, they failed to build the better relationship with the people of the country because of the language. For instance, the people who work in restaurant in foreign countries do not understand the native language of the people and hence, the incapable in building up relations with them. On the other hand, foreign language can Also cause various practical problems such as confusion at workplace because people from the other country are incapable to communicate with the people of the different countries and hence its lead to the confusion among the employers at the workplace. Further more, they also find difficulties while travelling in the country. A fitting example is that people who want to travel and take care and I’m not able to tell the driver about the location because of the difference in language. In conclusion, living in foreign countries have both advantages and disadvantages. However, I tend to believe that a person should respect the other countries culture.