Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. 。

Globally, men and women are equal. Consequently, an identical number of academic seats should be allowed for male and female candidates in universities. I completely agree with this statement. Let's discuss a number of its viewpoints prior to my opinion. Firstly, Education is uniform to all people, without considering age, gender, and ethnicity. It is essential to give priority to women in education, as women can also achieve success in their academics with higher grades and also work as professionals. Secondly, All the universities ought to similar admission for boys and girls to get graduate. For instance, A survey conducted regarding the compared percentage scores of men and women in the global university in 2020. As a result 98% of marks obtained by the girls when compared with boys, this shows the educational ability of the girls is higher than boys. Apart from this, females are well talented and can work in all the fields like males. For example, Women has been working as a pilot for last decade, In developed countries already ought equivalent freedom for men and women in their studies. However, unfortunately, yet a number of countries treated women as below men and only a few seats are allowed for women's education. I suggest, the government should step forward to raise funds for women's education for the development of our country. I conclude education is equal to all people without any priority. Women can also achieve success with high job opportunities. Therefore, a parallel number of admission seats should be allowed for both men and women.