Many people argue that eating junk food has led to unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. that junk food is the cause of this issue.

Maintaining a healthy life style has become a one of the major challenge among people nowadays. Most of the people consider junk food as a reason for unhealthy lifestyle, which I also do agree. People at their early young age are getting affected by the diseases like diabetes, obesity, high cholesterol etc. due to the unhealthy life style. The people prefer to have junk food as it is easily available on streets, malls and other public places and is comparatively cheaper. Also, in today’s scenario, most of the young people are working or studying in tight schedule, which give them a reason to opt junk food as a part of their daily meals. This is leading to their body getting deficient of the essential nutrients, resulting in the development of serious diseases at later stage. The ingredients used to cook the junk food are often not of good quality or reused, which makes them an unhealthy meal. Moreover, the hygiene is also a one of the major concerns in case of street foods. Though junk food is the major reason for the unhealthy life style, but there are many other contributing factors like not including exercise in our dialing routine, not having sufficient sleep etc. , which makes it worst. Therefore, in my opinion one should avoid having junk food frequently and should include exercise & meditation in their daily routine to remain fit & healthy. These little changes in our daily routines and eating habits can bring us with the positive results in our life style.