Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

The famous proverb “Health is wealth” we are listening from our childhood so we need to preserve our health. But in today’s generation, lifestyle is changing a lot several kinds of foodstuff are affecting our health and result into many problems. I partially agree that the unhealthy eatable is only the soul reason for so many problem in our body, there are some others factors also which contribute the health fitness. The primary reason that making the food unhealthy is the harmful chemical ingredients that are use which lead to so many problem. As packaged food contain high amount of cholesterols, sugars, preservatives and coloring agents which are difficult to digest. One should think the purpose of having food which is lost somewhere, they are having food just to satisfying there taste buds. This result in to fats deposition, obesity, heart attack, cancer. For example my little sister she started eating street foods every evening which lead to the formation of lump in stomach and she use to consume less water. Few months ago she faced unbearable pain in lower abdomen, after appendix operation the issue was resolved. Overall, young generation should avoid eating these foods. Other factors too contribute for the unhealthy lifestyle and its technology. It helped humans in many ways but at the same time it also affect humans body. Sedentary lifestyle is the main reason. Spending too much time on mobile phones, using multiple social media websites for chatting’s purpose. Many youngsters themselves spend several hours in their rooms with electronic gadgets which effects there visual power. This has led to a rise in their sitting time and less involvement in any physical activity outside the house. People are too lazy to go for morning walk or cycling, other reason could be their commitments in professional and personal life. In conclusion, I would like to say normal diet is only the key factor for our body fitness. This essay explains the reason the unhealthy life style and junk food is not only the one reasons that youngsters possess unhealthy habits, I think the advancement in technology and usage of social media could be the another major reason for unhealthy life style.