now a days co education is common in institutes. what do you think about it.

Basically, everything has two sides, as in this case of co-education. In the world, it has become common to study in co-educational institutes, and this scenario is constantly spreading. However, in my opinion, if separate education is possible then people should prefer it. Co-education has a lot of pros like girls and boys can get knowledge about each other and they can take advantages from their mix ideas. Especially, girls gain confidence to tackle difficulties which they face in their real life. They become able to talk with each other freely and learn about the nature of different people. With out any doubt, when students of different genders engage with each other, they gain an opportunity to learn about different cultures and families. Like the pros there are some cons, co-education sometimes became pupils selfish, and they start think just about them. Many students are shy and they always remain at the back chairs and they prefer to live alone. Girls face various awful things like bad comments and bad eyes. The most important point is that professors always prefer girls because they give a lot of compliments to their professors. All in all, nowadays, co-education has become a cultural part and people prefer such institutes where co-education is present. I would like to argue that if governments have efficient funds, then they should build separate educational institutes for different genders.