Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads

Government's should spend money on railways rather than roads Today people can acquire information about these days governments ought to west money on railways more than roads. I absolutely disagree with this concept which is going to be illustreted by adding some reason for my choice. In my personal view is that we live in the globalization era, so now days transportation increase day by day. Consequently, road and railway is fixed by government which are vital role of our svilization. If we value this chance, our roads have rose and which are quality. On of the largest example is that majority of car and bicycle have facilities and amenity. In the modern era road is supplayed ultimetly than railways because large amount of people movement by car or bike, therefore it is visible situation. It is first point of worth mentainning is that railways is developed stabely, however quantity of population use transport's road. If transportation's road is going to be improved than railway, it will be helpful and beneficial for air pollution. Since car and other way vehicles should be shared insignifacntly than train or tralebus, so that road has ever fostred. Train ought to demend amount of energy and electer. Morover, senior of money might be spent for road than railways. Taking everything into consedration is that these days railways is not supplayed than road by government. Utilization of quality road is essential and helpful for sophisticated transportation despite railways is required considerably facilities, so that a lot of people may prefer transportation road.