Smart phones are being used in class rooms more than ever before. Some people think that this help the learning process other think it hinders that. Discuss both views give your opinion

Smart phones are technical gadgets which make people life easy and comfortable. In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that in class rooms the utilization of smart phones are becoming more and more rather than earlier. In the pros of some masses it makes learning easy while others are not agree with it. It is thought provoking issue, i would like to delineate about it in upcoming paragraphs before giving my verdict. To commence with the fist notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. As, smart phones are easy way to learn and find any kind of information. Because, these have various type of apps and features which are useful for students as well as teachers. For instance, Google, Wikipedia's and many more. These features have vast benefits. We can translate any word into different languages with the help of them. Another point to support it is, even though pupils have education centers in their country but with smart phones they can take online classes from any corner of world. If they have interest in particular study /subjects and course which are not provided in their country. So, that they can join that through smart phones. Shifting towards the second school of thought, the gigantic uses of smart phones raisies issue. Although, it has fruitful amenities but it disturb the mental and physical health of learners. So, that they have less interest in reading paper books and they are becoming habitual of smart phones which ampact their cognitive skills. Likewise, learners spend lots of time on modern gadgets which make them lazy and bring them less socialized. Sometimes, they learn bad habits in order to make entertain theirselves. Hammering the least nail, I would like to infer that smart phones are beneficial in many fields, learners should use these with thoughtful sense. Hence, these devices which can not be neglected in life, because it became a part of lives as up to date with world.