Many people are worried about young children using video games. What are the causes of this? What are the solutions for this?

It can not denied that in this day and age, technology has became an integral part of the life and computer games are more controversial. Thus, children and teenagers are indulging in playing video games more often than ever. Many people concerned about the detrimental effects in the future. This essay will look at the causes of these problems as well as illustrate the possible solutions to reduce it. To begin with, play computer games will have more disadvantages than advantages. Children who spend hours on gaming may become violent, have poor grades and lose interest in the environment that surrounds them. For instance, stolen money to pay the games, never want to talk to other people and socialize. Furthermore, playing video games for hours everyday also results in a slowdown brain development. youngsters are sitting in one position and pressing the same buttons repeatedly. If they do, they will develop serious eye strain which may also affect their studies. So, addict games will lead to an unhealthy lifestyles. Gamers tend to forget to drink water, eat food on time, and laying in one place for hours staring at a screen. They are becoming more inactive and lazier which has an adverse effect on their health and literacy. However, we should take some actions to protect children away from video games. Firstly, the parents should present in the gaming world of their children. Hence, there is a better chance their children will listen to their suggestions when they are showing that they are open-minded and willing to understand these game. Secondly, the parents had better keep a record of the time spent on gaming. Enforcing rules with parental control software, they can also explore a range of indoor and outdoor activities. The more flexible their children are adapting to different social settings, tasks and environment, the less likely they spend more moment playing video games. Finally, the school should encourage the physical games such as football, tennis and the like and give rewards to winners. It will assist them to prevent addiction. To sum up, video games seem have many drawbacks; nevertheless, it is the duty of parents and school to spend more time with their children and encourage them to do the significant things in life.