Environment protection which method better

When it comes to environmental protection, opinions are varied on what measures can be taken by people to keep safe environment. However a numberof experts offer three ways including using bicycle, recover used material and eating organic foodstuff Among these factors I think that second option stands up as an important place. I will elaborate my reasons in the following paragraphs. to Begin with, recovering waste and guarbage help to safeguard environmental reserves. Obviously, humans face restriction of natural resource including timber, fossil fuels, soil, water, etc. under this condition it is necessary to consume this material effectively to keep them safe for future generation. Reusing used material lead to less need to exploite material from natural reserve. hence they can help to protect the surrounding. Otherwise they should destroy more forest and lake to provide abundance resource to survive. for another thing, as all we know, some elements are unrenewable. It means that if we use them, it take a lot of time to be made by ecosystem. Hence it is necessary to take measure to protect the environment. Besides above mentioned, reduction of environmental pollution is another reason that I think reusing of thing that previously applied is better. In modem era human society encounter various dilemma that pose threat to their life. The first and foremost of which is different pollution including soil, water and air. As long as ago, they have attempted to reduce the amount of pollution because these issue influence directlv on humane; ' healthy. For instance extending mass transit and develop hybrid cars and encouraging people to use more bicycle are measure that have been taken bv human to use less fossil fuels and consequently lead to decreasing air pollution as well as using less chemical fertilizer and pesticide are another measure that human perform to decrease water and soil pollution. However the pollutions resulting from used material has been considered less than other aspect of environmental issue, while these pollutions have a long adverse effect on the surroundings. in fact, A number ot these goods such as plastics cgji. npt naturally decompose or consume a long time to happen decomposition that cause to pollute soil and