Many people are preferring self employment rather than doing a job ina company or organization. Why it is happening so? What are the reasons behind them and express your views?

Currently, a numerous people are choosing self employment in place off doing job under a company. There might be many reasons behind this which inspired them. This essay contain contains a couple of reasons for taking such decisions and disadvantages of being owner. When it comes to self employment, almost all kind of people think of being in such a position where no one can trouble them to work forcefully without having any intrest in it. Also, some graduate will have startup ideas which they want to pursue after completion of education. Moreover, society is showing interest to do business in areas like agriculture, dairy farm and soon, which were dream of few members. Almost many got success by electing such unique ways. Lastly, a well know tiffin center which is run by a MBA graduate even after getting a job offer from many a reputed company. On the other hand, there are some demerits of being self employed. One among them is doing being more responsible and doing all work by themself. Secondly, work load will increase because cannot trust other as this was his idea. Moreover, there are some barriers which stops at a certain point like political, financial and family responsibilities. Last but not least, a few people able to sustain this in long run but other due to pressure from all directions quit and work as an employee in other companies. On the whole, I want to conclude that being self employed is not an easy task as it looks. There are a lot of struggle one will be facing in this path bit consistency is the key for success. Their is no need to worry about disadvantages of doing on the contrary never giving up is the rule followed by every entrepreneur.