Many people are moving to cities recently. Discuss the cause and is this a good trend?

In this modernization, more and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better future in order to help them change their life. Nevertheless, some people believe that moving to cities brings some advantages, in other case it has disadvantages. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides of the argument and give my own opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are 2 main reasons why people claim that rural people want to move to cities. The first reason is that workers and students can access more job opportunities. This is because, in big cities, there are many chances for you to experience many different professions, thus you can freely choose a job that suits your expertise. Secondly, in urban areas, there are a variety of facilities to satisfy human demand. As an example, there are hospitals, schools, entertainment areas, companies and restaurants, which attract many people there. On the other hand, when people live in cities, they can find a job easily, therefore the rate of unemployment decreases. For instance, modern technology is easily accessible, so people who employees can look for a large company with high income, which is able to spend on their life. However, city life can be extremely difficult, one of the main problems is pollution. It is evident that the significant rise in the amount of household waste released from many houses, because of a higher population. As a result, the environment is polluted, furthermore clean water is exhausted. Hence, urban dwellers' lives are getting more and more complex. In conclusion, it is clear that people moving to cities recently brings some benefits and changes people's life for several reasons. However, personally, I think people get trouble in a hustling and bustling life.