Many parents think it is good to teach children about the value of money. Why do you think it is important to teach the value of money? In what ways can you help children learn the value of money.

If is good to teach children about the importance of money, because it will help them in future Nd there are many ways to help children to learn the value of money such as giving pocket money and so on. Money is important part of life, as people need money for buying food, clothes and shelter, consequently many people think to educate children regarding the value of money, for example in America 90% of people talk to their children about the importance of money at every early age. There are number of reasons to educate children about money. Firstly to make them financially stable, for instance they know how to use money on different stuff in future. Secondly they will do saving and handle their budget properly, similarly they will become independent. Furthermore, there are numerous ways to help children to learn value of money. Parent's should give pocket money to their children, by doing this they will know when and where to use money, moreover they will know how to distinguish between needs and wants, rather than wasting money children use it more accurately. In addition, buy playing business games or take them on shopping. Hence, these are some ways to teach children about value of money. In conclusion, by giving pocket allowance, money games are some ways to teach children and it is important to make them financially stable.