Write about the following topic: Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people. We know what they eat, where they buy their clothes and who they love. We also often see pictures of them in private situations. Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspaper to give this kind of private information about people

Newspapers and magazines are mainly interested in celebrities life. They think this type of feature stories gives more popularity. In my opinion it is not good for the magazines and newspapers to give this kind of private information about people. Nowadays normal people are more interested in others life. Media know the trends of common people. That is the main reason for focusing same kind of news. In our world people are eagerly waiting to hear the news or gossips about others. They are interfering more in others privacy. This make celebrities unhappy. Because of media's they refuse to go outside with their families. Media are exploiting their freedom to enjoy their life. In our country many celebrities are the victims of media. High influence of media in their daily life cause drastic changes. For example certain gossips about singer Amrita and actor Bala highly effected their family life. Their married life changed and ends in divorce. This incident now highly affects their children and family. When media enters to the privacy of others it will badly affect their life. I anticipate that celebrities also have their own privacy and life. They also like to spend their time with their loved ones and family. Interfering of media may spoil their future also. I strongly believe that influence of media is highly gives a bad impact to celebrities life. Media want to change their attitude and they should leave celebrities for them to enjoy their personal life.