Many parents prefer to teach children themselves instead of teaching. Why is this reason? Is it good or bad?

In many, countries it is argued that if parents teach to their children, it would be more profitable. This idea is thought of as a demerit. In the following essay, the reason for this opinion and seeming it as a negative point will be discussed. The power full reason for intending parents to teach their children instead of teachers would be the fact that expenses in school have increased. , , Apparently modernization in schools has been attended by societies that parent have to pay more fee for their student education. For instance, some new technological devices intelligent electronic books and notebook are used in the educational environment that needs to spend much money to purchase them. Moreover, it would be hard for mothers and fathers. Therefore, parents can not send their children to school unless they pay considerable money for their student's education. So, they prefer children are lessened by parents. Preventing students to have a more desirable education would be the case of having a negative view about training to children by their parent. Furthermore, teachers in teaching are more professional than mothers and fathers because they have many experiences in a variety of subjects and tohave relate certifications. For example, parents will not be able to lesson mathematics to students because it needs a teacher who knows and understands it completely. Thus, if children are not taught by a helpful and proper trainer, they will not have development and improvement in their educations. In conclusion, despite the fact that if parent teaches the students, it will be cheaper, it is not reasonable and beneficial for children education quality. Because many of subjects can not be learned to children as well as a professional teacher. The more teacher teaches student, the more desirable education will be created.