Many parents mostly women decide to stay home and take are of family membera instead of going out for worrk. Some people suggest that thay should be paid by government for doing that.

Most of the parents particularly females prefers to reside at home and look after the well-being of the family rather than getting employed. However, there are numerous people who believes that government should recompense them. In my view, I disagree with the aforementioned statement and would provide with relevant reasons and examples to support my claim. The principal reason is the personal choice of a woman to become a housewife. Although, they have enough career opportunities, some of them favors to manage household as it makes them happy. It is often believed that attaching money to an emotional sentiment ultimately ruins the underlying values. For instance, my mother is a homemaker and she thinks it is her responsibility to ensure the welfare of the family. Thus, it shouldn't concern legal bodies. The second important factor is the lack of adequate revenues in the authority's fund. Due to economic downturn post covid crisis, government should direct their income in other most essential sectors such as healthcare and medicine. For instance in the current pandemic situation there is inadequate funding towards health facilities in the light of surge in demands for medical equipment other provisions. In short legislative bodies already have their hands full with financing other key departments in order to raise the living standards of the residence. To recapitulate, I don't think it is necessary to pay women in exchange of the housework rather political bodies must the target the capital to other pressing areas so as to  ascertain the development of the country as a whole and to fulfill economic requirements.