Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, I think the meaning of success of people is totally changed as compared to 10 years back. Previously, the human is successful if they are able to feed properly and take care of family while staying with them. However, in present everyone looking for luxury lifestyle and they moving towards western culture, for that, I guess people has to come out of their comfort zone. As a result, some thought of leaving home is better than staying at home and vice versa. Personally, I think its better to not sit in the house rather go and explore the world in your way. I will prove my point of view further. On the one hand, some individuals are preferred to live in an extended family. In this reason, parents are not encouraged to stay separately. Moreover, living under one roof may offer the greatest number of opportunities and chances. For the instance, If their parents already doing big business they just want to join the same business and increase turnover. On the other hand, few parents want they will exploring different places, interact with other culture people. In addition to this, they do something unique on this own which is the main cause of encouraging them to not be in a house with them. For example, if scientists stay at labs and interact with different kind of mankind and try to understand their problems which force them to give solutions for them like mobile phones, Buses, and Cars etc. To conclude, although many parents motivate their children to live together which offer various kinds of opportunities. However, in my opinion, to make this world more innovative and advance people was to come out of their comfort zone and create something new which make earth easier to live for the next generation.