Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. with this opinion?

Modern technology has been developing at a great pace and with the advent of the latest equipment and procedures in various fields in the last century, the life expectancy of human has increased and helped to live in a better era I believe that advancements in technology have brought humankind to a better world by rescuing in many critical situations. Advanced Machinery and robotics have provided immense development in the medical field. Nowadays, many emergency operations and treatment procedures are well received and diagnosed by these robotic procedures. Moreover, attending such critical situations in the absence of the doctor brings a great scope of survival. For example, a well designed first aid robot in an ambulance has created another milestone in the medical field figuring out the injury quickly by scanning the whole body of the victim at once and giving appropriate treatment. Secondly, Technology has always been developing to make human life easier and risk-free. One such field where human is replaced by technology is Space research. All the trails to verify the conditions and various parameters outside the earth are designed to be performed by robots. However, there might be some issues where technology has created some negative impacts on human nature, they can be considered and altered to make better use of technology for our livelihood. On the other hand, Apart from all the great support we get from advanced technology, there are few fields that have been using technology to make human health weaker and polluted. One such field is artificial manufacturing and adulteration of various food products. Usage of modern science to harm mankind need to be severely eradicated. To conclude, I completely agree that present-day modern technology has provided us with many benefits and making our lives better and helping people to live longer and healthy.