Many parents complain about violence promoted their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

in this contemporary era, children spend much time to watching tv show, play video game and so on. some parents complain about their children's behavior like fight. use a dissimilar technical product and that's why violence level are increase in children's behavior. in this eassy will discuss somd reason and solution then later give my personal opinion. firstly illustrates the reason of violence behave, children always engaged in video games, watching tv program. they watching tv without any elder under taker, that's why children watch every program which are not good for them. if children watching fight scene in tv show and they always play fighting video games so they definitely try with other people, because they often time seen fight movements. children most of time playing indoor games like mobile game pubg, free fire and so on. there are less time spend to play outdoor games. now elucidate some solution for children violence behavior, first of all you keep eyes on children, when they watching tv program. parents should encourage their children to avoid the tv program, which are usually showing a fight scene. parents should try keep away from the wild video games which are properly made for fight. always give information about the mahatma gandhi, indira gandhi and sardar valbhbhai patel which are won every war without any fighting. support the children when they play outdoor games. provide Sacraments about the region which are help to avoid a violence things in their mind. to conclude, technology wise different gadgets are available. as per my opinion parents always try to taught about those device like tv, game pad, they device how to use properly without having side effects. doing maximum try for their children to neglected they games and other electric device.