Now universities should offer an online course to students.

Nowadays, online education is becoming popular in many educational establishments. There has been great debates over implementing distance teaching in tertiary education. It is refuted that universities should put online teaching into practice. This will be displayed by analysing that students cannot learn much better when they are taught remotely rather than in traditional teaching and educating from distance is not capable of providing social atmosphere among students. Firstly, distance education will not substitute for traditional teaching due to its lack of face-to-face communication. For example, American scientists state that students feel themselves more responsible and gain more knowledge when they are taught face-to-face. It is commonly understood that instructors can control their students when they communicate side by side. Therefore, the idea that online education will replace traditional teaching cannot be supported. Secondly, students are not educated in a social environment when they are in online classes. For instance, psychologists from Yale university claim that students will face difficulty in their later life as a result of distance teaching. It can be justified by saying that lack of social communication leads students to be insociable. Thus, it is clear that why online teaching in higher education is an idea that will not implemented soon. To recapitulate, online courses cannot provide learners with enough knowledge because of certain reasons and students are not educated in a social atmosphere when they are tauht remotely. Therefore, it can be concluded that online education should not be implemented in universities. It is predicted that traditional teaching will continue to be popular in all educational establishments in the foreseeble future.