Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. what measures can be taken to tackle this situation.

Of late, it has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world, especially in developing countries that prisoners who are released after their frist crime punishment become more violent to attain more crimes. A sea change has been witnessed in this viewpoint. prior to my stance, this essay would elucidate the possible reasons and a handful of remedials measures will be proposed as well. to begin with, the paramount reason behind the increasing cause of concern is nothing but following the past strategies that have not efficient to change the mind of prisoners. In other words, prisoners were treated as well as dogs; thus, their thought become more crucial then remnant. For instance, manifold times owing to bad behaviour of prisoners, guards usually scolded them badly, which made them more violent. Moreover, prisoners not only spending time alone but also sparing some period with them who have had attempted more heinous crimes. Therefore, their thinking are getting more crucial. Everyone in the society knows that actions speak louder than words; thus, government should be responsible to ameliorate them. Firstly, government should have to prepare a new policies and regulations tackle this situation. In other words, in many countries prisoners should be sent to a home isolation method. To exemplify, in Ireland prisoners were spending their punishment time alone, in spite of that, they foster to anticipate in many social activities to piers their thoughts. Additionally, due to less job and increasing rate of poverty, cases of theft have increased. So, to overcome this situation, creating jobs is an optimum platform to mitigate the crimes. Having analyzed, this cause requires an attention and expediate action must be taken to diminish it. It is not by enforcing it, but its only possible by making some plausible efforts to get better outcomes.