Some people think that being creative during your time off is helpful. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and express your own opinion

From time to time, improving creative skills is crucial for any individual. It is believed that taking some days off is profitable for being more innovative. From my perspective, these benefits outweigh the drawbacks, however I will elaborate on both sides. There is no denying that the purpose of leisure time is relaxing, in other words, being creative is not necessary. Because of a busy schedule, resting such as taking a nap may help humans get rid of daily worries. Besides, some people try to brainstorm so as not to waste that time, but they are more exhausted. As a result, it becomes pointless. However, a group of people take advantage of it. Due to the reason that humans have no need to stay in a working place where there exists a high intensity of stress, coming up with new ideas is easier, especially while working on favourite things. At the same time, the concentration is significantly increased to ensure the quality of work. Moreover, going on a vacation is helpful to motivate our imagination. In fact, many writers spent time traveling and get in touch with new people in order to be experienced for having the greatest story. Over time, time off has been considered to develop creativity. All in all, there is no doubt that some break days are great opportunities to stimulate imagination. During leisure time, this capability is improved to be as productive as possible. Hence, I reckon that it will be the most successful while staying in a comfortable environment.