many museums charge for admission while others are free do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museum outweigh disadvantage

Museum play a vital role in human life. Through thilese traditional places people can learn about the historical period. However, majority of the museums set entry charges for masses. On the other side some traditional places are free of cost according to my opinion charging of our and entry fee is beneficial for museum madness and also museum authorities pay employee salaries through this money. In the following paragraphs, this essay will discuss the advantage of entry fees for traditional places. To begin with, there are a plethora of benefits of admission fee for majority of the museum are very old more than one century. These with time period and maintenance are very estional. That is the main reason why entry fee is important for visitors. Because with admission fee only interested people can be visiting that places due to the fact that places is the greatest historical part of our culture. Secondly, within the India there are millions employees is working in museum. So, with the help of entry fee museum authorities can easily pay their salaries through the this money. Furthermore, while entry fee identification of visitors is compulsory in present time with admission fee unwanted people never enter the museums. Because if any single person do misshappening within museum that person can be easily identify. As safety reason admission fee is important. Moreover, that all money will be used for upgradation of museum with technology. However with entry fee is beneficial as museum authorities but as poor people it is not much beneficial. In conclusion, although it is not good for people government must provide best option for four people because entry fee of traditional places is more beneficial with with a plethora of face according to my opinion and of the week one day free for people is a best for people as well as museum authorities.