Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Overall, in the United Kingdom and Sweden, average carbon dioxide emissions per person have decreased, while in Italy and Portugal, emissions have risen over the given period. The British, however, where the most carbon dioxide sending out, while the Portuguese were the least. Between 1967 and 2007, average carbon dioxide emissions per person in the UK were down during this period, began at around 11 metric tons and in the last year dropped constantly to approximately 9 metric tonnes. Sweden began in 1967 at more than 8 metric tons. It then rose and peaked in 1977 at just over 10 metric tons. After that, it decreased significantly to below 6 metric tons in 2007. In Italy and Portugal there was an upward trend. In 1967, Italy had around 4 metric tons and Portugal had less than 2 metric tons. Then, in 2007, the number in Italy and Portugal respectively rose to almost 8 and 6 metric tons. 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1