Many museums charge for admission while other are free. do advantage of charging fee outweigh its disadvantages

Many museums charge for an entry fee and it can be common while some are not charging and its free to visit. This essay will examine merits and demerits of the mentioned trend before reaching to an appropriate conclusion. There are numerous benefits of charging fee at museum. To begin with, when museum charge they can hire more knowledgeable guide which could provide best guidance to people. Additionally, they can also offer better facilities to the visitor and enhance the chances to people to come. For example, the can update their exhibitions, install new equipment’s and also keep the place clean and good. Moreover, by this money museum are able to operate their basic function such as electricity and water bills, improve the place effectively, income of staff member. On the other hand, the drawback associated with this development are significant too. Firstly, it restricted some students even the people who are not able to give the charges. For example, if a school decide the museum for education purpose then the students are not much financially good lost the chance to go, also they not get knowledge. Secondly, some museum charges too much but do not provide better facilities. They do not use this money in hire good staff. So people lose their interest in visiting it. To conclude, there evidently are cons of charging admission fee. However, considering the favorable impacts which it has like provide good staff and better facilities. It can be determined the advantages outweigh over disadvantages.