Many museums are not free to enter, while some are. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of charging people to enter museums?

Collection of arts which are unique and inevitable is vital for society. Various museums charge certain amount of fees to enter whereas few are free to visit. I’ll discuss what are the advantages and disadvantages of charging people. Firstly, huge number of people go to museums for fulfilling their curiosity. Museums are the best options for community to gain knowledge of our ancestors life and expanding their interest in ancient monuments. For instance, numerous people from world travel to ´The British Museum’ which is situated in London. Definitely, there is particular fee you have to pay to visit the museum because museums teaches us subject-specific skills and expand our general knowledge. When you give money you get best services as well, such as clean restroom, proper decoration of articles. In my opinion, it is totally worth paying fees for entering the museums. Secondly, knowledge should not be charged as it human right to absorb their ancestors information free of cost. A few number of museums are available to people that is complimentary, on the contrary, there is a problem regarding the up keeping of those museums. For example, museums which are chargeless found to be untidy in management, performance and information. However, cleanliness always comes at certain price. In conclusion, I strong believe that museums should remain free. Although, there are drawbacks for foundation’s to run effectively.