Many museum charge for the entries while other free. Do you think advantage of charging people for admission for museum outweigh disadvantages?

This paragraph will put some shed light on positive advantages. The first and foremost most is it opens a door of employment. In brief, nowadays, many large exhibition Centre and museum are offering a job place for jobless masses, therefore, it is not only helpful for nation but also receive handsome revenue that would be utilised in other sector. For example, in India, the recent artical of newspaper show that approximately 40% of revenue that was collected from museum used to make better infrastructure. However, this trend can be disadvantage in some ways. The prominent demerit is culture would non-intensely put on edge of extinction. To put it more simply, if museum would take a entry fees then more and more people tend to avoid to visit them, as a result of, local individual are no longer aware about their host culture and tradition. Similarly, it also effect tourism industry. To explain it, copious visitors only explore those places which are free as it beneficial for their budget. To cite an example, the current statistics show that one quarter fall in overseas travellers who always prefer to visit museum to gain knowledge about tradition and culture. To conclude, I firmly believe that, the dark side of such action overshadow its bright side, hence, museums should be completely free to attract visitors and preserve culture.