In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Today celebrities and some government employees take large number of salary some people believe that this is good for society. however, some people reckon that authoritity should not provide certain level of salary to common people. In this essay, i will explain both views in next paragraphs. Generally, most of celebrities that high salary regarding their talent as well as doctors and police also get ampal salary according to their qualification. Additionally, celebrities take salary to entertain the nation. Moreover, doctors save the life of human and teachers make future bright of generation, that's why they take high salary. On the other hand government should make certain level of salaries of employes who belongs to any factor. Because, if they get equal salary than no one can understand dissimilarity rich and poor level. To add more, if goverment make certain level of salary than the increase the level of currency of every nation. Some people, nevertheless might argue that people get salary according to their work. But i fimrly belive that higer salaries can help to reduce price of things, due to people spend their money according to limitid salary as well as it also decrease the level of throw -away society. In conclusion, salaries not only fullfill the needs of people but also give opportunity to waste money, if government allow to certain level of salary then it can prevent.