The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nurturing of a child's mins is one of the most important duty that a parent has and furthermore, these children are the ones that define and make a prosperous nation. But can the government support help this further? This needs to be scrutinized more. In the current times when the most important thing to a person is time, every parent is conundrum of earning their livelihood and giving their child the proper stay at home parenting. The inculcation of values and ethics as well as other important things depends solely on the parent but the time restraint makes this task very handful and difficult. A nation's government is required to have an holistic approach and keep in mind the future of their country, but at what cost. With them giving into the praents stay at home solution, the economy will dwindle significantly as most of the earning workers will start staying at home hence affecting the dervice ector. In conclusion, the point is that whether we should make the future a better place at the cost of out today or not?