People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

According to few people, the most vital thing about being rich is that it allows a person a chance to assist other people. However, I believe other qualities in a person also matter. To start with, it is irrefutable that one should be financially strong to help others, but other qualities are essential. First, it is paramount of importance to have a good heart, because while most of the people are busy making money, such people believe helping others, apart from this it also makes them generous person, who is ready to donate the needy. Second, a person’s upbringing should also be considered, because most parents focus only on academic knowledge, rather than social knowledge and character building, which not only makes a person confident in life but also successful in a career. Moreover, a suitable environment, where everyone shows kindness to each other is also crucial, because people living in a society learn from each other, so this will affect the children’s behavior toward others, and their descendants will inherit from them. Besides, money is also required but not in large quantity, because if a person cannot help himself then he can not help others so having money is also crucial. For example, an eminent personality from the country India, worshipped as a god, because he helped millions of people to evacuate from a place, which was a restricted area, but still he manages to assist everyone just because of his good heart and upbringing, which plays a vital role in a life of a person. To conclude, money is a necessary factor, but other qualities matters, a person also needs to have a good heart and a good upbringing then only he could show kindness towards others and could help others.