In some countries married couples plan to have a baby a later stage age due to the demands of their professional career. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion.

The main cause of this phenomenon can be directly attributed to the rising cost of living. There is a growing trend for married couples to have a baby late in their professional life. In this essay, I am going list a few advantages and disadvantages for this approach and will also give my opinion. Babies require special care and attention since they are extremely vulnerable to diseases due to their bodies weak defence mechanism. Apart from this, a newborn has to be breastfed on a regular basis. This is very crucial because any carelessness in this could result in a fatal outcome. Furthermore, the cost of education has increased exponentially. Therefore, it has become all the more important for parents to save enough money before bringing the child to this work. These things can only be accomplished when the job is secure and stable therefore it makes sense to have a baby a later stage in life. conceiving a child during middle age is harmful to the women as their natural stamina and strength reduce with age. Consequently, having a baby at later age has enormous negative effect on the health of women. In addition the hormonal changes in women body also affects the growth of child in the womb and this may have adverse effects during the time of pregnancy. As a result, sometime its create conflicts between the couple and may result in breaking of the relationship. On the contrary others have conflicting views. To recapitulate, although it is very important to give attention to the professional career and growth, but i still think that, married couple should also consider the troubles that might happen during at a later age and take a decision accordingly