The government investment in Arts music and theatre is a waste of money to stop government should invest their fund in public services in Surat do what extent do you agree and disagree

Nowadays, few people argue that government should spend money on public facilities rather than investing on arts music and movie theatres. I largely agree with the said notion due to public roads are damaged and remove traffic in road. To commence, with the views of disagreement that some believe that entertainment is the main. In other word, numerous people are working in different hectic places for their relaxation, authorities have to make humongous investment in arts music and theatre. So it is important to work on individuals entertainment method. Shifting towards the views of agreement, that lawmakers must provide money to repair public roads. To elaborate it, this is really an essential thing to be mitigate, because several accidents are occurring due to these poor structured roads. For exemplify, in a survey of 2006 it illustrates that 50% off road disaster are causing because of roads are damaged. As a result, it is clear that it is an important problem that governance have to alleviate. Further strengthening the views, second one is to remove traffic congestion. To explain it, in new cities we can see huge traffic because there are no wider roads and bridges. Building new bridges along with underground passage so that vehicles can move efficiently, along with that it provide aid to hospital vehicles to move in fast manner and drop patients in hospital. For instance, in research Harvard University found that due to heavy traffic and small road many patients are dying in ambulance. Therefore, it is a crucial topic to be solve prominently by state officials. To conclude, although arts, music and theatres are a pragmatic method to enjoy or remove stress, public services like development better roads and remove traffic will give first preference instead of any entertainment development.