Many manufactured food and drinks contain high level of sugar, which have bad effects on health. The price should be increased to decrease its uses.

An erray of citizens believe that the overconsumption of sugar obtain eatables is unhealthy and the prices should incline to handle with this issue. As per my perspective, it has both negative and positive effects in the community, which has to be seen to make a decision. I would discuss either in the forthcoming passages. To begin with its benefits, it is well said that excess of everything is bad, the high sugar based provenders have deterimental effects on wellness. To elaborate it, the diabetes and obesity are main root obstacles, here. Moving further, this solution can be beneficial in human life as the huge taxes will decline its consumption, to cite a relevant example, highest rates of cigrates in multivarious nations has prove to slow down its addiction among masses. On the other hand, under the roots of merits it also has short numbers of demerits, to put forward my view, I like to assert that the another consequences of this remedi can not be neglected. By throwing light upon this argument, it will not affect the mankind steady, it will only observe in members of society, who below to poverty line, the wealthy will not effected by it, they can balance the expenses as according to need. However, it will deeply influence the trade of import and export as well as fast food owners, respectively, which directly downhill the economy of one region. Hammering on the last nail, it is not an ideal solution to whole individuals, the eductional campaigns must ubiquitous among multitudes to overoot this problem.