Many kind of animal have a danger of dying out.

It is argued that many species of animal are in danger of dying out. Animals are playing same roll as we humans plays a part from this it were an embellish creation by nature. I agree with this statement. There are plenty of reason of the animal die. However some of the situation can be solve by human beings for being responsible to them so they can survive to this earth. Moreover, if any kind of species were move out then they cause problem in the entire environment. To protect them government should made some laws. And this laws are very strict to people who were hunting for there business. Government should also aware about this laws to citizen because if they see any kind of hunting are operating so to help the animal from hunting and save them from dying out of there species. For instance, Gujarat government have made century for lions. The number of lions now increased rapidly and also punish them who were responsible for extinction of them. On the other hand, government should raise the forest office and animal doctor in forest to protect them if they are facing with any kind of disease. Additionally, nowadays due to COVID-19 there are some certain diseases are also spread in the entire world not only animals, humans are also dying due to this disease. As a result, not only lions if any kind of species are dying out countries and human are get affected of our ecosystem and it has to be balanced normally. For example, the COVID-19 pandemic that has been killing a huge number pf human kind links to wild bat possibly. Hence, we should hold a holistic view, and conduct a series of analysis for getting a deep understanding of the relationship between mankind and our neighbours. In summary, there is not an incompatible reason that the animal's issues could not be attended alongside humans. So to protect the animals are resemble as humans to maintain ecosystem.