Many high school students are doing a lot of school work already, Some people believe that students should help their parents with household chores, since it‘s the best way to give them a sense of responsibility.

During the world life there would be several ways such as doing homework, looking after anybody, doing school work, etc. , all of these things used in different eras regularly or rarely. Some of them had been used in the past, but others still used today. Which one if the best It depend's on wherever, whenever, however they used. First of all, a task is job which done by people who work in a companies, study in universities, or any other duties. And, some of these jobs are necessity because those are someone's responsibilities, some parts of them would done in need, but a few parts of them lasted for a fun. For example, in computer companies, there would be some planned codes which should been written by programmer, if that programs are not written at their schedule times there would be failure, also companies incomes could be dropped down. In addition, students have different kinds of brain activities and behaviours including the fast asking, a low learning, etc. Almost all of these students have a young brain a few parts of them are clever than the others. Although all clever students have sharp brain the most parts of them hate working and studying hard. And they have not ample responsibility. For that school communities consider what they do at these situations. And, they find many different methods after their conventions and interviews. Furthermore, there would be some techniques which improving students responsibilities created by teachers, authors, parents too. For example, in universities professors urge their students with various homeworks and assignments, because if students have free time they would do nothing without travelling, walking and playing games, and these duties cause more responsibility. In home, an old members of families always interested in their young members' behaviours and skills. For that, they encourage them in house works. Moreover, some behaviours designed in pregnancies of women, because all of these types of features comes with genetic code in DNA. So, a high part of these behaviours not learned after a birth. In conclusion, taking account of all reasons, I think the best way is not the do household chores. So, i do not agree that statement clearly and definitely.