that students should not have cell phones in class

Cell phones have a very large and important role in our lives since they open the gates of the world to us. Thanks to them we can easily communicate with each other, find anything online, reach many info and so on. Shortly, it keeps us updated. Therefore, I think it is the biggest type of distraction so I agree that students should not have cell phones in class and I would like to express the reasons behind my statement. First of all, humankind is a social and curious creature which makes it harder to focus on subjects. Especially at younger ages, we would like to talk to our friends constantly and share various things such as photos, gossip, humor, memes, songs etc. Generally in these ages, it is hard to control our priorities so it is possible to miss a lecture, knowledge or else. We may be don't realize that we are missing something at those times however, it it a well known fact that you only learn lessons when you really focus on your lecture and lecturer. Otherwise, it would be so hard to catch up the next contexts and it gets more difficult in time. Also, we should know that there are plenty of time that you can spent with your friends or your phone. Thus, it should not be a burden to not to bring phone to a class. Secondly, when students want to solve a question or find a data in class, they usually don't even try to do on their own and they pick up their phone right away which makes them lazier every single day. In order to look up for an answer, it is more significant to try on your own. So that, your ability to solve problems and finding a path to reach a right answer can be developed. Moreover, the communication skills of the students may improve and got better day by day hence, their self confidence gets higher. Thirdly, there are many kinds and brands of these cell phones and also, not every students have the same life standards. Some students may have the best kind of phones and some may have a very old phones which could be a reason for moral breakdown. As we all know that there are bullying young people and they can not make empathy. In order to prevent these kinds of insensitive behavior, it would be better to not to bring phones to the class. In a nutshell, students can learn better when they don't have their phones in class so that that could focus simpler.