Many High school seniors stand at the quandary that they should join the workforce right after finishing high school or taking higher education. Both of the directions have certain merits, but personally, i believe that it is better to go to university.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that being in a workfore when completing high school has obvious upsides. Firstly, It helps students become independent early. Most of the youngsters live off their parents for all their expenses from the time they were born, hence when they are at work, they are able to earn money to sustain themselves and become fiscal substantial persons. Additionally, youngsters can learn hand-on experience early, which pave the way for judicious decisions for their prospective life. Secondly, highly gifted individuals have a chance to go straight to their path as they deem that learning university may be so cumbersome which does not support honing their endowed aptitudes. Effectively, adolescents tend to learn vocational classes or follow the jobs which help them cultivate their skills after leaving high school in lieu of joining an educational institution. On the other hand, notwithstanding the merits of getting forthwith after school are glaring, but I assert that learning university offers more advantages. The biggest benefit of receiving higher education to an individual is a better employment prospect. Economies become more and more knowledge-based. Most high-paid jobs require specific knowledge and skill, hence a degree will open the door to these opportunities. Furthermore, repetitive jobs will be replaced by machines soon, so to be avoid being marginalized, a higher education is indispensable. In conclusion, going straight to work after school has certain benefits but i believe that the gains of higher school overshadow them