A good leader possesses three main characteristics

A good leader possesses three main characteristics, including responsibility, smartness and courage. Firstly, leading a group well requires being responsible, because the captain has to take care of the team's working process. For example, provided that the group make bad products, the director has to shoulder most of the blame, because he or she has not been able to monitor the team. Secondly, directors should be quick-witted, which helps them contend with problems quickly, no matter how serious those problems are. For instance, a K-pop group always needs a smart leader to help the other members when they face with issues. Coincided with intelligence, bravery is also a characteristic of a true captain, as it brings about the will to strive and confidence. An audacious ringleader knows how to endeavor and encourage the team, which results in excellent teamwork and wonderful results. In conclusion, a good leader ought to acquire the quality of responsibility, intelligence, and bravery, as it may bring the best results for the team.