Many governments think that the economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Some governments belief that the most important aim is their economic growth. However a number of people think every types of improvement are equally important for a nation. In my opinion, all types of progression is needed for development in a country. The major factor for all types of development is money in today's world. Many countries focus on economic improvement of their country because in every sectors money is required. For instance, if a road facilities has to be developed then money is required. Economic progress is the major requirement for the promotion of a country. Many underdeveloped and developing country have to focus more on economic growth because without it the government cannot fulfill the basic needs of the people. It cannot provide the proper facilities to people. If there is economic success only then the nation can improve in every sectors. However, i support those who support that all types of progression are equally important. A country cannot improve its economic sectors without having proper facilities, proper education. The nation should be focused on the improvement of proper human rights, social justice, and equality. There should be clean and green environment as well as peace and prosperity for the improvement of a country. The success of a country depends on wellbeing and happiness of its residents. In conclusion, economy plays an important role in the development of nation. However, besides economic progress there are still many aspects which are equally important for a country.