Offering solutions for people finding it difficult to combine working and studying

During student days, it is very difficult to find a job with flexible time, pays well and that doesn't take the student away from his or her studies. Many students have lack experience and time to work- but how to combine working and studying if we have a lack of defining our solutions? First of all, it's important to to draw up a study timetable, find work on weekends or weekdays with no school hours. For example, If time is not allocated, there is no specific schedule and everything falls out of hand, then the student has a drop in performance and may have health problems. In this way, if you have a schedule, you can manage time as you want, have time to do everything you need and of course rest. Another way to solve this problem could be to look for work in the near area where you live. If you work close to home, you will spend less your valuable time and money to get to work. As a result, there will be more time to rest before work and more likely to save money. Last, it would also be a good idea to work part-time job. Particularly, if a student don't work full-time, he or she has more time to do homework or get ready for the next week. Consequently, your grades won't fall and you'll have income from your work, because part-time work has no restrictions on salary or chosen job. To conclude, I believe that if a person wants to combine study and work, the most important thing is the desire. The main thing is not to overload yourself, make a flexible schedule, find a suitable place to work and begin to act.