Write an essay about online and offline education nowadays in school during the day

Nowdays distance learning has become increasingly popular among the students,  and this trend is perceived differently by learners. Many students believe that studying online gives them self-development and discover new abilities, while other think that online education is not effective without teachers and tutors. And there is no doubt that online education has positive and negative consequences. First of all, students is able to study at their own pace. As a result they can distribute suitable / flexible schedule and time as they want and don't feel any pressure or stress. Secondly, online education save money and time. For this reason, no need to wake up an hour earlier and spend time and money getting to school and canteen charges everyday. Thirdly due to the pandemic, that is happening at the moment, online education reduces the risk of getting sick. As a result the student will be healthy in safety. Finally, a student gets to spend more time with their friends and family. This can lead to them feeling more secure, overjoyed and satisfied. On the other hand, not going to school has it's disadvantages. To begin with, there is no contact with other students, society. That could make a student feel stressful and lonely, which can affect on their psyche and may appear a phobia of communication with people. Furthermore very often there are interference with equipment and the Internet. Consequently the student may miss the lesson and not understand the topic. Taking everything into account, I strongly believe that online education it is not for everyone. But it is very convenient for students because it relieves and accelerates a method to deepen themselves skills.