Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

It is true that due to globalization most of the academicians are travel to foreign countries for their further education. To a major extent this trend is advantageous to learners and the country they are visited. Moreover, there are certain darker sides too. Both the aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the merits, most importantly, in foreign country specialization course has its own importance. To elaborate, in the foreign nations these courses are teach by professors who have deep knowledge and understanding about the the course. In fact, most of them are PhD scholars. For instance, Canada is now becoming a academic hub most of the overseas students prefer to visit this nation as the education quality is greater. In addition to this, students can perform his own tasks such as cleaning of clothes, cooking, and managing the bills and rents of their homes. In short they become independent. Apart from this, the countries revenue will increases. This is to say that more number of international students brings more finance along with them. As a result countries economy will increases. Furthermore, after completion of course they can easily get the opportunity to work with such candidate. Thus, they can get manpower too. Due to this brain drain will not happen. That is study in their nation and works also for their nation. Nonetheless, it brings certain disadvantages too. To begin with, study at overseas demands huge finance. Students who wish to study in another country need to take a loan for their education and it is burdensome for their parents. Moreover, students can not focus on their studies during the course as he lives alone he need to do all house hold chores with single hand. Finally, they are constantly under pressure to pay the bills and rents of their place to live. To cap it all, the host country need to maintain the employment rate and housing facility with the increase in population. To sum up, as each and every thing has two sides. Studying overseas brings merits such as in dependency and quality education and economic growth to country simultaneously it also brings demerits too. Such as managing the employment, pressure of managing funds and paying the loan amount. As each and every thing has two sides.