describe your favorite movie?

I’d take this opportunity to talk about Christopher Nolan’s space epic “Interstellar”, which is a mind-blowing sci-fi movie that is popular across the world. To the best of my knowledge, this amazing chain of events came out approximately 6 years ago, I was a proponent of prior movies of Nolan, hence, I had an over-excitation for watching this movie. It’s about a group of space explorers sent by NASA who travel through a wormhole in outer space to expedite their passage to other planets that might be habitable. actually, life on Earth has become a living hell, and they didn’t have any prayer since, with food shortages and blights and people were under the gun, so NASA has been working to detect another home for the human race. After watching various films my conclusion is that the value of a film is given by the moment you see it, by the feelings, it is capable of transmitting to you, in my opinion, It’s more than a science fiction movie, it’s a love story of a father and his daughter, and it’s a love story between man and survival, honestly, Interstellar had generated ideas on my mind that now I consider this movie as favorite.