nowadays people try to balance their work with all the things in life but only some could actually achieve it so far what are the reasons for that how can we solve this problem?

The balance between work and other aspects of lives is something that a number of people recently desire to gain. Moreover, there are issues that tend to stop individuals from actualizing it and the essay below will elaborate on that, as it also highlights on the possible solutions to them. Firstly, numerous companies set a extremely high target for their employees. People strive on not losing their jobs due to the fact of a failed goal and consequently, they are willing to give up on alternative parts of their lives like the socialization in order to achieve their aim at the workplace. For instance, a number of bankers are known to miss social events like birthday parties in light of the fact that they are busy trying to make ends meet at work. However, if the employers give the workers less targets, they will be able to create more time to attend to other aspects of life. In addition, promotions at the office has become a thing of competition. Also, to get promoted, most managers expect the juniors to put in more working hours. This will greatly affect the other sides of living since it will create a less chance for it. A good example is how more people are ready to take up extra time in the production industries merely because, they want to appear supremely committed and thereby getting a promotion. This will deprive them of abundance time together with their loved ones. Again, to discourage that, industries should base their promotion on the quality and not the quantity of job that is done by their employees. If this is done, it will reduce the pressure on the people for taking more extra hours. To conclude, the ability to handle effectively the work and life balance is essential. Therefore, most factors hindering its success like the fight for promotion and targets should be better applied in order to increase the chance of a beneficial outcome.